Unattached || 2003-10-21 at 12:41 a.m.

Today I finally played Enter the Matrix for the first time. (What can I say? I am slow when it comes to owning games. They're expensive.) The gameplay was pretty sweet, but a bit on the easy side.

Anyway, today I felt sort of unattached, but that might be due to the fact that I only had less than four hours of sleep last night. I slept in both of the classes I had (art was cancelled, whee!), and I was just out of it. I couldn't even stress about work or scholarships.

Speaking of scholarships, I might strive for a Phi Theta Kappa Beta Beta Sigma membership. It would help a lot. I just don't know if I'll be able to handle the stress of maintaining a 3.5 GPA. I mean, I think I can do it, I'm just so goddamned lazy, it's not even funny. Then the due dates pile up, and I freak.

.: sigh :. I used to get top honor roll too.

Anyway, this entry is just so factual that I am going to end it.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr