For my last entry of the night... (I swear) || 2003-10-21 at 1:01 a.m.

I would just like to add that I really would like to be a lesbian at times, just as the banner I currently have running suggests (which, by the way, last I checked has a 6.9% click rate - and 5% is considered exceptional, LoL.)

I love lesbians, what can I say? I love dyke-y ones, semi-dyke-y ones, feminine ones - all kinds. I especially like semi-dyke-y ones, though, like Christina Cox in Better Than Chocolate or Clea Duvall in But I'm a Cheerleader. I also love crazy Angelina Jolie-esque lesbians or bisexuals.

I just love women.

I also love men, but I've never loved them as much as women. And now with my current issues with the male population and sexual harrassment, I am really not in a gravy place with that part of the race. I mean, I'm not like, "All men should die," but I can be quite nervous around men, and whenever one shows interest in me, I literally get nauseous. It's not especially fun. The problem is that no matter how much I care about a guy, I can't get close to him, and that kills me. It's just like getting a crush on a straight girl in a way. I am not fond of that.

So... That's why I wish I were a lesbian (among other reasons.) ^^

holla ( 2 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr