Happiness Levels Building || 2003-10-14 at 11:41 a.m.

Okay, so my last few entries were terrible with regards to grammar, I think, but it was a free-flowing-getting-my-emotions-out-kind-of -thing.

I am starting to get better. I think this funk is subsiding. I hope it does. I hate being whiny. I hate it a lot. I just want to pimp slap myself.

Anyway, working on the Cyber Punk project with Dave is helping out a lot. We have some pretty good ideas, I think, and the boy is just plain brilliant. Like this thing he said about Spike and style (you'll see when the site comes out... if you're around, LoL.) Brilliant. I think I am in love with the boy, LoL.

Anyway, Mo gave me bus money and bought me a pizza from Napoli's ( <3 ) yesterday, and Di bought me lunch today, so that's cool. I feel like a bitch. I shouldn't be accepting these things, you know? I'm perfectly happy with watching the baby, it's just that I've been frustrated with it. School and work have been wearing on my nerves, I guess.

Speaking of work, I have to call Jessica. Home girl is taking over my Thursday shift. Yay for her. That makes me a happy panda because now I won't get only four hours of sleep for Friday ^^.

Mmmmmyes. Happiness levels building.

....

Rudy just called me....

He wants me to come in to work...

.: bangs her head against keyboard :.

They're making it really hard for a sistah to be happy up in this piece. (Haha, I am ghetto fabulous.)

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr