Update || 2003-10-14 at 12:03 p.m.

At Mo and Di's suggestion, I called Rudy back and told him I didn't realize that "my brother is going to work, and I have to watch my niece." Bahahaha.

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!

Normally, I don't do things like this. I always go in when they need me. I don't even call in sick. I never have called in sick. (Sometimes I sicken myself.) But I thought it was time to take a me day. Besides, I have a ton of reading to do for school. Once I take care of some Undeniably Warped business, I will start on those readings. I am caught up in English, but I have to really work on Women's History. (House of Mirth is a pretty slow read, but it helps that I am able to visualize Gillian Anderson as Lily Bart and see scenes from the movie in my head.)

I am much too obsessed with Gillian Anderson. ^^

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr