Halloween || 2003-11-01 at 2:32 a.m.

Tonight my friends and I successfully post-poned growing up by another year by participating in Trick or Treating activities. We didn't plan to which made me a bit sad because it was like moving on to another part in my life, but we wound up doing it for a little bit. Just like ten minutes or so. It was like... we were all ready to give it up, I guess, not because we're all, "Oh, we are SO mature," but because we were just ready. But we did it for kicks anyway.

So maybe we weren't fully ready after all :)

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr