Fucking pansexuality messing me up || 2003-11-02 at 12:05 a.m.

Pansexuality is confusing to me. Here's my dilema dilemna delimma problem :

I like men and women which would make me bisexual.

However, I don't think I would mind dating a tranny or someone that's intersexed because that sort of thing doesn't matter to me. But I don't pursue that type of relationship. I am not sexually lusting after trannies. I don't find them disgusting, it's just like a female straight ally. She's hella cool with lesbians, but just isn't attracted to them. You know?

However, I am a bit attracted to drag kings like Carlos Las Vegas, and ocassionally a drag queen or two. Not too often, but it happens. In a strange way, I have never found Tim Curry to be hotter than when he was in The Rocky Horror Picture Show. I was absolutely swooning over the man.

So... what the fuck am I?

holla ( 1 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr