Beauty is still everywhere || 2003-10-30 at 11:55 p.m.

Gah! I have been cursed! I didn't update yesterday. I think I was too busy or something.

Anyway.

You know what else is beautiful? There's this male to female tranny that goes to my store a lot, and people call her a freak.

That's not the beautiful part, don't worry.

The beautiful part is this: When she gets to Gwen's check out, Gwen asks her, "Ma'am, would you like to donate a dollar to the breast cancer?"

Beautiful.

Bea-fucking-utiful.

We need more people like Gwen in this world. That woman is my fucking hero.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr