-_- || 2003-10-01 at 9:18 p.m.

History midterm coming up, bah. I really want my English essays back. I'm pretty antsy about my writing, what can I say?

This girl in my art class is really cute. Like really. She's slightly mentally disabled, but only slightly. You can tell by the way she talks and how she is with instructions... but she's got great social skills. She's really sweet. I like making her laugh, because she laughs at the smallest things.

She has dark hair and freckles.

Kaeli had dark hair and freckles.

.....

I'm so not over it. If anything it's finally sinking in that she's dead.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr