Bout it Bout it || 2003-10-02 at 9:07 p.m.

I am so goddamned tired. And bored. Bored and tired. Anyway, today I went to work at my mother's store. Whee.

I was talking to one checker about my store, and Debbie yelled at him that I was Tammy's daughter. He laughed and said that he thought he recognised me. My mom has pictures of me up in the office. Heh.

April (the manager) seemed really grateful, and everyone was gushing at my mom about how great of a courtesy clerk I was. That store has the worst fucking courtesy clerks ever. It's sad really.

I just got paid. It's all going toward my bills. And that's not even enough to cover them all. ;.; In total I have to pay $400. So maybe next week I'll be able to set some money aside for UG.

Inuyasha is on TV. It's more interesting than I thought it would be.

I want the rest of my California Diaries! Only two left. Of course, one of those is the next one I'm going to read. ;.;

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr