Finals = :( || 2003-12-16 at 10:41 p.m.

The other day this idea flashed in my head that Jena and I should get an apartment together. But then I thought I was crazy. I thought she'd find me crazy.

Jena and I met in the eighth grade, but our friendship has been very off and on, mostly because I'm an idiot. But in all honesty, she is one of the best friends I have ever had, and I really enjoy her company.

The next day I was going out to see a movie with her (Gothica) when she said to me, "You make good money, right? The other day I thought we should get an apartment together, but then I thought you'd think I was crazy."

I swear to god it's like we're on the total same wavelength sometimes.

In other news, my last final is tomorrow, and I am currently working on this story that was inspired by "Bring Me to Life" by Evanescence. I never really listened to that song much before, but now I have it on continuous play as it is acting as my muse.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr