Ugh || 2003-11-23 at 1:23 a.m.

Check it out - here is a break down of my schedule next week.

Sunday: Work 11.15-8.15
Monday: School 8-11
Tuesday: Work 3-12am
Wednesday: School 8-11. Work 3-12am
Thursday: Work 8-4
Friday: OFF
Saturday: Fuck if I know

I have a total of thirty-nine hours next week, and I am a part timer. Check it out: Eight of those hours are Sunday pay, seven are holiday pay, and of that seven, two are over time.

Fuck, my check is going to be hella fatty.

In other news, I hate my brother with a flaming passion. He is SUCH an asshole to Diana, it's not even funny. He's an alcoholic fuck face, and I'm really fucking tired of having to see what happenend with my mom and dad all over again.

holla ( 1 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr