"Dirty Magazine" by Bree Sharp || 2003-10-13 at 5:49 a.m.

Title: Dirty Magazine
Artist: Bree Sharp
Album: More B.S.
Why?: Because I want to replace my last entry.

I left home at the age of thirteen
With a fist full of cash
And a dirty magazine
Now, I never cared for the things that I've seen
I just want to be in a dirty magazine

Everyone makes sacrifices
Everybody's got their vices

Some girls got class
And some girls got dreams
Some girls are sweet as a ripe nectarine
Now I got no big plans
And I ain't now beauty queen
I just wanna be in a dirty magazine

Can you speak of my disgraces?
Look at all the smiling faces!

I've been in a gutter
Been in a latrine
I've been in the back of a black limousine
I've been just about everywhere in between
And if I had the choice to live dirty or clean
I'd tell you I'd live in a dirty magazine
Yessir, I would live in a dirty magazine

A dirty magazine
A dirty (dirty dirty) magazine

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr