Bull Shit || 2003-11-07 at 1:01 p.m.

The government has dissallowed photographs to be taken of any death or anything like that over in Iraq. That's insane. They say it's out of respect, but it's funny that they're doing it just now so close to the re-election. It's total and complete bullshit.

The turning point of the nation's support of Vietnam was when they started to see all of the pictures, including the one of the naked little girl being burned by Napalm.

.: shakes her head :.

Out of respect for the dead, my ass.

I can't even elaborate on my thoughts about this, I am so frustrated. Maybe later.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr