Riiiight. || 2003-12-28 at 6:51 p.m.

I found these comments in my diary very interesting:

the respirator email - 2003-12-28 05:25:39

you have *terrible* taste in music. please fix. k, thx bye.

-------------------------------

joachaim el' akmed robert email - 2003-12-28 05:27:04

i agree. evanescense is teh suxors

What I would like to know is how two people can judge a person's whole musical taste on one song alone. The funny thing is, that's the only Evanescence song I know. I don't even know the names of any of their other songs. All I know is that that one's inspiring me to write something, so I keep listening to it.

k, thx bye.

(gag gag)

And even if I WAS the type of person to change my musical taste based on some random person's comment, I definitely, definitely, definitely would not be moved by people who leave homepage links of godhatesfags.com and goatse. They seem like two ignorant muthafuckas if you ask me.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr