Tostadas = happy || 2004-03-09 at 12:18 p.m.

On the one hand, I'd like to go to this little shindig, but on the other... I really, really don't. I'm tired and angry, and bah.

I kept falling asleep today thanks to the fact that I worked until midnight, didn't fall asleep until one, and woke up at five.

Fun times.

I can't wait for the protest on Monday. It'll be my first official protest march, baby, and I am excited all over. Then bowling on the following Friday.

Whee!

Now I shall see if I can't scrounge me up some tostadas.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr