ph34r || 2004-03-15 at 7:18 p.m.

Today was the most awesome day I've had in a while. First off, I went to a protest rally at the state capital, and everyone seemed to like my signs. Well, better than I thought they would, at least. Then Stephanie and I pretended to be lesbian lovers in order to ward off this creepy guy that kept hitting on me. (Of course, then he wanted to know if we did threesomes. Ugh.)

I also particpated in civil disobedience -

I JAYWALKED, BABY!

Several times!

In front of the cops!

OH YEAH! Fear me. I am a rebel!

:P

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr