I should never be allowed to have money || 2003-11-03 at 12:54 p.m.

Some days I feel so utterly angry for no apparent reason. Others I feel depressed over every little thing. On those days I usually succumb to my feelings, but sometimes I like to pull myself out of it.

I am still trying to recover from a spot of depression. It's not fun.

Anyway, I should never be allowed to have money. Yesterday I spent $30 at Barnes and Noble, which isn't good considering that the site needs money. I have a little under $200 right now, and it may need around $170. I have gotten zero donations so far, but I expected that.

And do you know what I spent my money on? A dictionary (that I actually did, in fact, need,) a bookmark, a copy of Remember Me by Christopher Pike (since my copies of the trilogy were thrown away years ago), and a mother fucking Hilary Duff poster. Hilary fucking Duff. It makes me sad that I am so smitten with the girl that I'd spend my money on a fucking calendar featuring her.

Augh.

Anyway... Um... I think I'll sleep now.

holla ( 0 hollas so far )

<< first < before || archive || after > latest >>

new old me links rings reviews notes email layout hostess

THE GIRL
I'm um... a college student....

LOVES
gillian anderson

HATES
uhhh... chickens?

THE GIRL'S BITCH
dave

THE GIRL'S FIC
sfdr